Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan McCorkle

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McCorkle
"Kim was very professional in offering me life insurance. She carefully listened to my needs and helped me find exactly what I was looking for."

Markeisha Douglas

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markeisha Douglas
"Carletta is very helpful and knowledgeable when I have any questions. She also keeps me updated with any changes that occur. She comes highly recommended. I give Kim bates State Farm a 10 out of 10."

Carletta Klutz

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carletta Klutz
"Kim Bates, State Farm's office is very helpful in every way possible. They do their best to help you. Thank you for your help."

Theresa Addison

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Addison
"Excellent Staff, Just recently started life insurance policies for my children and granddaughter. Thanks Carletta and Kim. Job well done."

Tyler Joyner

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Joyner
"The quote process was quick."

Caleb Love

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Love
"Great agency to work with, very professional and helpful. Customer service is top notch 👌"

Stella Pegram-McNeil

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Pegram-McNeil
"Morgan provides excellent service every time I deal with her. She is knowledgeable."

Rhonda Turbyfill

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Turbyfill
""I would trust Morgan with my insurance. She's very knowledgeable and always ready to answer my questions""

Lindsey Bailey

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Bailey
"This agency goes above and beyond to make sure their customer’s needs are met!"

Lepreece Lynch

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lepreece Lynch
"MISS KIM IS AN AMAZING PERSON WITH A PERSONALITY INFECTIOUS TO THE WHOLE ROOM!"

audrey hawkins

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by audrey hawkins
"I appreciate the help that was provided when I spoke with Carletta Klutz. She was very knowledgeable in assisting me answering my questions regarding coverage."

Anthony Scott Knox

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Scott Knox
"Kim has been my agent since 2007. When she left Goldsboro, NC to transfer to another State Farm agency in Winston-Salem, NC, I immediately switched my policies to her new office to ensure that all my needs were being taken care of efficiently and timely. Many thanks to Kim and her great staff. They have completely eliminated all of the guess work I usually associate with insurance. One of the insurance associates, Carletta Kluttz, is also a thorough and helpful individual."

Rolonda Morgan

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rolonda Morgan
"Carletta at State Farm is always helpful and has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. Carletta is professional, friendly and cares about the customers. I would highly recommend Kim Bates - State Farm Insurance Agency for all of your insurance needs!"

Lisa Haynie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Haynie
"Very professional and always is proficient in getting questions answered. When I talk with Carletta Klutz I know I will get a my questions answered."

derek pleasants

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by derek pleasants
"State Farm Insurance - Kim Bates. I have been a State Farm member (Kim Bates) for well over 15 years. They have satisfied my insurance needs in every aspect. Kim Bates is awesome and is always very congenial. If for any reason there is an existing problem, Kim will ensure the problem is rectified. For your insurance needs, invest in State Farm Insurance - Kim Bates."

Terr9y Bey

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terr9y Bey
"The best in insurance business with in Winston Salem NC an Also very professional staff and easy to work with and helping you to understand the policy"

Sarah Robinson

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Robinson
"Love the State Farm Insurance-Kim Bates staff. They’re always helpful and knowledgeable! ❤️"

Darlene Crosby

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Darlene Crosby
"I love state farm my agent kim bates is not a good person i would like another agent iam going to leave this company not happy here."

Clorena Grier

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clorena Grier
"Every time I call to request something. This team is always ready to assist. Thank you for your great customer service. 👍"

Theresa Addison

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Addison
"Very professional and courteous to potential customers."

Joan Bailey

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Bailey
"Lindsey has given great advice on my insurance needs!"

Percy Adams

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Percy Adams
"State Farm Insurance by Kim Bates & Team are very professional, extremely helpful, & always going above and beyond to make sure their customers are taking care of. I’ve been with them for over five years now and I’m truly blessed to have them as my Insurance Provider."

Raymond Knox

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Knox
"State farm and Kim exceeds my auto and home insurance needs."

Kenneth Wilson

March 16, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Wilson
"Not Kim personally. But I had been a customer with them since 2003. State Farm cancelled my insurance in 2021. They said I had to many insurance claims that wasn't my fault. Only 1 last year.Then they lied on me and said I have them permission to cancel. I also had full coverage on every vehicle that I had while insured with them."

Evelyn Lucas

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Lucas
"I have had insurance with State Farm Agent Kim Bates for years. She has always taken good care of me and my mother. State Farm is a company I can depend on. I like being able to call the office and hear a real person answer the phone. I know that Kim and State Farm have my auto and home insurance in order. As a matter of fact, State Farm Bank financed a vehicle for us this year."